Friday, June 8, 2018

New Music Friyay: Jorja Smith's "Lost & Found"

Jorja Smith (Photo: Rashid Babiker)
Further to her stand out performance on BBC Radio 1's live lounge, Jorja Smith released her hugely anticipated debut album Lost & Found. Previous singles "Blue Lights""Teenage Fantasy" and "Where Did I Go?" are included on the project, as well as 7 previously unheard tracks. 

Lost & Found - TRACKLIST
1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don't Watch Me Cry

For a full listen, you can find her music here: Jorja! Jorja! Jorja!

Be sure to check out her cover mashup of Rihanna's "Man Down" and Cardi B's "Be Careful" after the jump!

No comments:

Post a Comment